Suivez l'actualité du Master

Contacts


Bureau de l’association DEIDA

Courriel : deida.dauphine@gmail.com

 

Président 2016/2017 : M. Martin Sintes

Courriel : sintes.martin@gmail.com

Président 2015/2016 : M. Timothée Tierny

Courriel : timotheetierny@hotmail.fr

Président 2014/2015 : Mlle. Aurélie Briquet

Courriel : aurelybriquet@gmail.com

Président 2013/2014 : M. Gauthier Jeandidier

Courriel : gauthier.jeandidier@gmail.com

Président 2012/2013 : M. Luca Mas

Courriel : luca.mas@hotmail.fr

 

Directrices du Master 2

Mme Sophie Lemaire

Courriel : sophie.lemaire@dauphine.fr

 

Mme Juliette Morel-Maroger

Courriel : juliette.morel-maroger@dauphine.fr

 

Secrétariat du Master 2

Mme Renelise Charlier

Tél : 01 44 05 48 42

Fax : 01 44 05 40 25

Courriel : renelise.charlier@dauphine.fr

Bureau : A504

 

Université Paris-Dauphine

Place du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny

75016 Paris